#41 Area 51

{Skin} ZooBong –  Ocean 1.0 (Member Only

{hair} Shag –  Slow Hands, Hazel

{Pants} Akatsuki –  Baggy Short , KAKI

{Boots} Akatsuki –  Timb Shoes , Brown

{Tatoo} XWD –  The Crow

{Belt} .:Hermony:. –  LuckyDeath Belt ( Rusty) (Black)

{necklace} +Grasp+ –  Dog Tag

As you have seen from my blog so far, I dont have many Tatoos, In fact Not any at all. Then I was introduced to XWD and immeditaly fell in Love with them. I am basicly in love with This Tatoo, don’t ever wanna take it off..though I guess I cant be topless forever in SL :(.

I’ll Have a post tomorrow feautring more tatoos from XWD, some of my favourites :D..If you haven’t already been to this amazing store, go now!!

Also , I just found Akatsuki during the week, A little treasure. I havent seen anybody wear their stuff before..so, Maybe they are not too well known..at least for guys ?

Either way, These Shorts are great, and the boots  ..amazing, they really have great footwear there, more of that to come in future posts .

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #41 Area 51

  1. Prue Genira says:

    I really love this post, its super sexy & punk. You always put together awesome male looks.

Leave a Reply

